Capital Campaign Contributors

Anonymous Donor x 4
Mr. Gary Campbell
Mr. Robert Golcheski
Mr. Gary Hutcherson
Mrs. Sharon Saunders
Mr. Destin Tanner
Mrs. Cheryl Thayer
Mr. Daniel Warzecka
Annabelle Winstead 
Mr. Marc Propst
Ms. Anne Norwood 

In Memory of Dr. Peter Houck

Mrs. Anita Poleski

In Memory of William Gombos