Chief Executive Officer
Gary Campbell
Executive Assistant
Anita Poleski
Chief Medical Officer
Dr. Kirsten Madea
Chief Operations Officer
Mehgan McCrickard
Chief Financial Officer
Christina Goff
Chief Compliance Officer
Rick Anderson
Chief Strategy Officer
Joban Singh
Director of Human Resources
Sharon Saunders 

2022 Board of Directors

Debra Drake, Chairman

Domestic Violence Court Advocate 

Mary Brophy, Secretary


Teresa McCrickard

Banking Manager

Gary Hutcherson

Retired Chief Financial Officer 

Arthur Fisher

Restaurant Manager

Jennifer Hall, EdD, MCHES

Asst. Professor, Health Promotion and Public Health

Sherry Gentry

Retired Restaurant Manager

Robert Golcheski 

Retired Attorney

Sandy Glass

Chief Financial Officer, Insurance Agency 

Destin Tanner


James Tyler

Retired Chief Executive Officer, Hospital System

Prospective Board Members

Johnson Health Center (JHC) has an ongoing interest in the development of its Board of Directors (BOD) membership and non-voting Board of Directors Committee members. JHC’s BOD is made up of at least 51% JHC patients and 49% members from the community. JHC BOD Committees may include non-voting representatives of areas of special interest committees such as Development & Planning, Diversity & Inclusion, Quality Improvement and Finance.

If you are interested in being considered for a position as a Board of Directors member or a non-voting BOD committee member for Johnson Health Center, please complete the application below and include a short one-page biography.

BOD Application