Gary Campbell
Chief Executive Officer
Mehgan McCrickard
Chief Operations Officer
Christina Goff
Chief Financial Officer
Joban Singh
Chief Strategy and Risk Management Officer
Tracy Coleman
Chief Nursing Officer
Sharon Saunders
Chief Human Resources Officer
Jason Spear
Chief Technology Officer
Anita Poleski
Executive Assistant

2024 Board Members

Debra Drake, Chair

James Tyler – Vice Chair

Sandy Glass – Treasurer

Mary Brophy – Secretary

Teresa McCrickard

Nicolette Calloway 

Joe Tucker

Sherry Gentry

Bob Golcheski

LaSheika McCoy 

Brian Freeman


Are you interested in joining Johnson Health Center’s Board of Directors?

Download Application